6 Years Old {Jaxson}

Jax is 6 years old now. Look how tiny he once was!

I can't believe how old he is getting!

I asked Jax some interview questions to get his perspective of just turning 6.

My favorite food is: cookies

My favorite show to watch is: Phineas and Ferb

I love it when I can read: books made from school

The best thing about school: going to PE

The worst thing about school: going to naptime

The coolest person is: Tyler

I am really good at: being quiet

My favorite color is: blue

The best place to be is: at home

When I grow up I want to be: a police

If I could do something all day long I would: build Legos

I really do not like to eat: soup

My friends are:  Tyler, Sora, Anthony, Pearson, Luke, Abby, Kylee

Favorite toy: Legos

When I was little I used to: play

3 words that describe me: play Skylanders, swap them, and I like Lava Barf Eruptor

This year I hope to learn: writing