Project Life

Tuesday October 8

Today Jaxson's class went to the fire station.  He loved every minute of it.  He learned that you call 911 in an emergency and to stop, drop, and roll!

Wednesday October 9

Julie had a minor problem.  Her Princess Sofia necklace's batteries died.  So we had to replace them.  She was so happy that her necklace finally worked again!

Thursday October 10

I hate packing.

Friday October 11

Julie saw I was wearing a scarf and needed one too!  I found a smaller one for her to wear.  She is such a fashionista!

Saturday October 12

Technically, this isn't a picture.  But Jaxson decided to set up his Angry Bird Star Wars Death Star and then yell, "Millennium Falcon!" really loud and run crash into it.  Never a dull moment....

Sunday October 13

No picture.

Monday October 14

This caught my eye as I was walking past Julie's room.  A quaint little tea party was going on...and I wasn't invited!