Project Life

Since the next couple of weeks are going to CRAZY, I thought I would start documenting more PL on my blog.  That way, I can go back and fill out my Project Life Album.  Seriously, my week has been all about this:

Tuesday October 1

This was the day I played Minnie Mouse with Julie for a LONG time.

Wednesday October 2

I'm not sure where she learned this, but I cannot resist little Julie when she comes up to me and pleads, "pweeeze?"

Thursday October 3

No picture.

Friday October 4

I took the kids to the doctor to get their flu shots.  Jax was brave and told me he would just say "Ow."  And that's what he did.  I thought Julie would cry.  But she copied Jax and just said "ow" too!

Anyways, Julie loves the fish tank in the waiting room!

Saturday October 5

No picture.

Sunday October 6

I don't have a picture, but I do have a funny story!  Jaxson was talking to Pap (Justin's dad) on FaceTime and Jax told him that he wanted to paint a Star Wars room.  Pap asked what it would look like and Jax said it would look black.  We all had a good laugh.  He is NOT painting his room black!

Monday October 7

No pictures today.  I did boring things, like going and getting my flu shot!