1000 Gifts in 30 Days (November 14)

I'm just taking this brief interruption to say that posting this gratitude list has been challenging.  I ended up sick with a cold.  Julie did as well.  Then we both got really sick and are now on antibiotics.  I'm dealing with asthmatic bronchitis which my new inhaler is working wonders on as well.  And then last night, Jax woke me up because he had a stomach bug.  And for three hours poor Jax and I were back and forth to the bathroom.  (I was basically there for moral support, I guess!)  All this to say-I'm a little behind on blogging this list.  But I'll keep counting and chugging right along.

354.  Clean bed sheets

355.  Jaxson reading to Julie while she was napping.

356.  Julie actually taking a nap on the couch.

357.  Cartful of groceries

358.  Having the day off to run errands and then hang out on the couch

359.  Packing cough drops in my purse

360.  A warm house cause it's freezing out there

361.  Being able to go to bed early

362.  Buying some warmer clothes for Julie

363.  Getting some hand-me-down clothes on our porch from family

364.  Baby announcements (Not me!)

365.  Weddings (My sister)

366.  Julie singing Frozen songs when she supposed to be sleeping

367.  Scholastic book orders

368.  Quiet Friday nights with the family

369.  Rotisserie Chicken

370.  Chex cereal

371.  Tylonel

372.  Watching Frozen with Julie

373.  Julie finding her Tiny Kittie stuffed animal again

374.  PJ hand-me-downs for Julie

375.  No spelling words for Jax to study tonight

376.  Jax didn't have his reading comprehension test today

377.  Letter in the mail for health insurance

378.  Justin getting a health magazine from bodybuilding.com.  Exact conversation:  Me:  Why are you going on bodybuilding.com?  Justin:  Do I LOOK like I've been on bodybuilding.com? 

We are still not sure how this website found him to send him a free magazine issue.

379.  Finding Cheetos in the pantry that were buried behind other snacks

380.  A very full pantry

381.  Asthma inhaler

382.  Blankie from my mom that Julie tries to steal

383.  My white poofy coat

384.  Jax writing his own story

385.  Julie hanging up her artwork in her room

386.  Finish reading the whole New Testament.  That only took 11 months....

387.  Julie crawling into our bed with her blanky and stuffed panda.  Like it wasn't crowded already!

388.  Jax got new boots

389.  Pillowcases

390.  Mattress pad

391.  Underbed storage

392.  Google

393.  Grocery shopping