1000 Gifts in 30 Days (November 1)

I'm counting 1000 gifts this month.  Crazy, yes?  But I this is exactly what I need so when Ann Voskamp posted this on her Instagram, I was in.

1. Water

2. Monster Mash

3. Cookies

4.  Playing Playdoh at the church nursery with my girl.

5.  The heater

6. Nap time on the couch

7.  Warm socks

8.  Time to read the Bible

9.  Cooking dinner in the crockpot

10.  Living super close to a grocery store so when we ran out of pull ups I could just easily get some more!

11.  Leaf blower to get the leaves out of the carport.

12.  Justin helping with getting Julie in the bath.

13.  Relaxing at home today after a busy week and weekend.

14.  My boots.

15.  Hand-me-down clothes

16.  New and inexpensive jewerly

17.  Hot coffee on a cold morning.

18.  Laundry pile dwindling.

19.  Lots of people in worship today.

20.  Getting my lesson for preschool planned.  Time!

21.  Hearing what the kids are thankful for.  Julie-bracelets.  Jaxson-Jesus living in our hearts.

22.  Lotion

23.  Cleaning up the flower beds.

24.  Light coming in on the window during my nap.

25.  Reading some good books.

26.  Yummy snacks

27.  Early bedtime

28.  Extra hour of sleep

29.  Sleeping in to 7:30am

30.  My comforter on the bed